Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 155 shooting 2u
GRRR to these AMPS!
Boomer got me up just after 2:00; he was happy when I scooped his food out of the auto feeder onto a plate
He ate all of his overnight fuds except a bit of +9. I am still giving him the extra food at +3 (this will stop if he decides to start waking me at 2:00 again).
Allen ate well overnight.
Yesterday I managed to run some errands and get some of my income tax mess sorted out. Today....working on the income tax mess again and making a watermelon tutu for watermelon sessions I'm holding in a couple of weeks. It's nasty here today.....we had a thunderstorm last night and now it's colder and threatening snow. The winter that never ends......

Good morning!
AMPS 155 shooting 2u
GRRR to these AMPS!
Boomer got me up just after 2:00; he was happy when I scooped his food out of the auto feeder onto a plate
Allen ate well overnight.
Yesterday I managed to run some errands and get some of my income tax mess sorted out. Today....working on the income tax mess again and making a watermelon tutu for watermelon sessions I'm holding in a couple of weeks. It's nasty here today.....we had a thunderstorm last night and now it's colder and threatening snow. The winter that never ends......



