Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)
Member Since 2018
Last condo 03/31
Did not post since a few days, had to go to hospital for DH.
Ti-Mousse finally got over his dose increase wonkiness and a fur shot on top of it, poor ti-minou
! With those high numbers, he was not doing much but sleeping lately
. This morning, what a surprise, nice GREENS! 
He's back to life again, playing and rushing for breakfast. Yesterday, I had planned to do a curve today to get his onset, nadir, +1 and +11; so it's the perfect day for that to make sure he doesn't move from the Lagoon except to go to the Beach! 

Hope all kitties are safe!!
Did not post since a few days, had to go to hospital for DH.
Ti-Mousse finally got over his dose increase wonkiness and a fur shot on top of it, poor ti-minou
! With those high numbers, he was not doing much but sleeping latelyHope all kitties are safe!!

You're Ti-Mousse's idol..