Delia
Member Since 2014
Last condo
04/09 Recap
AMPS=445
+6=434
PMPS=322
+2=315
+4=476
04/08 Recap
AMPS=298
+6=106
+7=60
+10=222
AMPS=385
+4=412
Yesterday was a bouncing day, so today, when I saw that amps was 202, put in the feeder some lc food with higher carbs (5.6%).
When dh went home (+6) she was under 50 (46) so I told him to give a drop of honey and test again. He tested every 20 minutes and gave her some food before to leave. He actually gave her too much food and naturally she ate all, but more is better than less.
At PM shot I hurted her, so I extracted the syringe and put it in again. Maybe some insulin got lost.
This evening I have to go out, but I probably will be at home before +6. Do you think I have to leave her some higher carbs food? I have to reduce the dose as she went under 50?
Have a very good afternoon and evening!!!




04/09 Recap
AMPS=445
+6=434
PMPS=322
+2=315
+4=476
04/08 Recap
AMPS=298
+6=106
+7=60
+10=222
AMPS=385
+4=412
Yesterday was a bouncing day, so today, when I saw that amps was 202, put in the feeder some lc food with higher carbs (5.6%).
When dh went home (+6) she was under 50 (46) so I told him to give a drop of honey and test again. He tested every 20 minutes and gave her some food before to leave. He actually gave her too much food and naturally she ate all, but more is better than less.
At PM shot I hurted her, so I extracted the syringe and put it in again. Maybe some insulin got lost.
This evening I have to go out, but I probably will be at home before +6. Do you think I have to leave her some higher carbs food? I have to reduce the dose as she went under 50?
Have a very good afternoon and evening!!!
. Is it so bad?
.
If she is making biscuits on your belly she is feeling fine. Normal cat range includes the 40's and we've seen some OTJ cats go to the high 30's. We don't like cats on insulin to hang around there, because there is no room to go down.