Zsofi & Zokni
Member Since 2020
Hi,
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-171-6-240-pmps-277-2-245-what-next.228187/
Zokni is back in the blues today, so I'll wait a few days to see how to handle his insulin that was decreased from 3U to 1U.
This and the wet food, it's really "magically" helping him with his appetite and litter habits.
I'm not sure how to handle responding to comment's on yesterday's thread (I read the sticky notes and understand one should always start a new thread) + the time difference in Europe, which makes me see them only the following day.
So @Nan & Amber (GA), I really appreciate your advice, and I'll be back with more questions once he is fully eating a wet diet and has many more days of numbers to analyze.
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-3-171-6-240-pmps-277-2-245-what-next.228187/
Zokni is back in the blues today, so I'll wait a few days to see how to handle his insulin that was decreased from 3U to 1U.
This and the wet food, it's really "magically" helping him with his appetite and litter habits.
I'm not sure how to handle responding to comment's on yesterday's thread (I read the sticky notes and understand one should always start a new thread) + the time difference in Europe, which makes me see them only the following day.
So @Nan & Amber (GA), I really appreciate your advice, and I'll be back with more questions once he is fully eating a wet diet and has many more days of numbers to analyze.