Delia
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
04/24 Recap
AMPS = 512
+6 = 458
PMPS = 377
+8 = 140
+10 = 78
+11 = 62
From black to green in a day. She probably will bounce today. I'm stalling because I can't monitor the am cycle except for midcycle (dh will be home).
I'd prefer not to skip again, but this dose brought Cleo under 50 some days ago. If I shoot in half an hour I can take a +1 and DH will be with Cleo between +5 and +7.
What do you suggest?
ETA: She doesn't seem to have appy. She is sleeping and didn't ask for food as usually does.
04/24 Recap
AMPS = 512
+6 = 458
PMPS = 377
+8 = 140
+10 = 78
+11 = 62
From black to green in a day. She probably will bounce today. I'm stalling because I can't monitor the am cycle except for midcycle (dh will be home).
I'd prefer not to skip again, but this dose brought Cleo under 50 some days ago. If I shoot in half an hour I can take a +1 and DH will be with Cleo between +5 and +7.
What do you suggest?
ETA: She doesn't seem to have appy. She is sleeping and didn't ask for food as usually does.
