05/22 Kitten AMPS 437; +6.5 356; +8 322; +10.5 337; PMPS 338; +1.5 311; +4 272; +5 234; +6 245;

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KittenTheCat, May 22, 2020.

  1. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Yesterday’s post: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...63-1-5-306-3-5-328-5-319.229888/#post-2573831

    increased to 2.25 today. Numbers are slowly coming down this evening. Will wake up to do some late night checks. Diabetes baffles me. Kitten was in the blue a few weeks ago at 1 unit but now such high numbers. She is still not managed and I hope this TR process helps stabilize her BG. Working from home has been entertaining, today Monster (my black and white kitty) and Kitten were play fighting and Hunter my dog (Aussie shepherd cattle dog mix) bolted out of sleep to stop them and then proceed to try and play with Monster. Kitten refuses to play with him lol but with it being the weekend the cats can play while hunter and I spend the days outdoors! TGIF
     
  2. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
  3. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Nice to see the yellows
     

Share This Page