05/23 kitten amps 211; +4 344; +6 329 +8 299 +11 320 PMPS 310; +2.5 331; +4.5 308; +7 344

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KittenTheCat, May 23, 2020.

  1. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    The pinks are better than reds and she had a lovely run of yellows yesterday and a yellow AMPS.
    You were holding the dose a bit too long before. If you increase every three days, if it is warranted, you should start to see better numbers.
     
    KittenTheCat likes this.

Share This Page