05/23 Shmee AMPS 191, +2 183, +4 118, +5 97, +8 72

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda & Shmee, May 23, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Previous condo

    Since he got down to 58 last night and probably would have gone below 50 without the MC food I was giving him, would I reduce him? I should have asked this last night but wasn't even thinking. Shooting in five minutes, keeping his 5U dose unless there are objections.

    Thanks for the help last night and I hope everyone has a nice day.
     
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    If you did not see a number below 50, you keep the dose. It does not matter if you had to boost him.
     
    Stacy & Asia and Amanda & Shmee like this.
  3. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Thank you, just wanted to be sure :)
     
    Mandy & Rex (GA) likes this.
  4. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    +8 72 .. I hope I didn't miss him going under 50.. Of course when I try to give his ear a break he keeps going down. :banghead: I am going to test him again at +9 to see if its still dropping.
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice! :D:cool:
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  6. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    3 days of greens in a row! :woot: Who is this cat? ;)

    Love it!
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page