05/24 Cleo AMPS=259 +3.5=285 +6=136 +8= 91 +10.5=91 PMPS=114 +1=403 +2.5=457

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yikes!! That's pretty dramatic! Cleo hasn't seen much green lately and it looks like she's forgotten how good it can be. If Neko hasn't seen green in 6 cycles she tends to be more bouncy when she finally sees it. The good news is that you get to sleep tonight.
 
just wanted to add.... that the red you have for amps 5/25 may very well be that Cleo is clearing that bounce quickly.
She seems to quickly make it to green and then boing, go right back up
 
just wanted to add.... that the red you have for amps 5/25 may very well be that Cleo is clearing that bounce quickly.
She seems to quickly make it to green and then boing, go right back up
Why that red make you think so? Sorry I don't understand why do you think she is clearing the bounce fast. How can I manage this? More or less insulin? Thank you very much for your precious opinion :)
 
You are seeing green on this dose. I'd hold the dose and see where she is after she clears the bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top