05/28 Kitten AMPS/319 +4/364 +8.5/319

Kitten has been bouncing from the run of greens a couple of days ago. I would hold the dose and see how she goes when she comes off the bounce.
With TR you hold the dose for at least 10 cycles when you start to get numbers under 100.
 
Kitten has been bouncing from the run of greens a couple of days ago. I would hold the dose and see how she goes when she comes off the bounce.
With TR you hold the dose for at least 10 cycles when you start to get numbers under 100.
We’ve hit 10 cycles and she’s still high, going to increase Saturday AM to 2.50 units. Posted a new (late) thread I really thought she’d clear her bounce! But in other news she is up to 10 lbs which I’m happy about as she had been losing weight for a while now so somethings moving in the right direction :cat:
 
Back
Top