05/29/17 Squallie the Birthday Boy AMPS 107, +4/54, +6/73, +7.30/64, PMPS 59/64

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Today is Squallie's birthday. He is 19 years young today!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, MY SWEET LOVEY BEAR!

IMG_1926.JPG
 
Happy birthday, Squallie! Wow, 19 years old! That is quite an accomplishment! I guess he's just so darned happy with you, Lucy, that he doesn't ever want to leave you! Keep doing what you're doing. He looks amazing, as does his SS! :D
 
THANK YOU!!! :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
@carfurby , @Tracey&Jones , @Nan & Amber, @Bobbie And Bubba , @Beth 73 , @tiffmaxee , @apple ,@Kris & Teasel , @Tanya and Ducia , @Woodsywife ,@MrWorfMen's Mom ,@Shoeskitty,@Wendy&Neko ,@Jill & Alex (GA) ,@Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey ,@Veronica & Babu-chiri ,@Nicole Z ,@HWright ,@Osha Thank you all so much for the warm birthday wishes! Squallie enjoyed his day, relaxing and just being a cat, lol. As an added bonus, his PMPS was only 63, so he is getting to skip his shot tonight. (Hope it doesn't throw him too far off in the AM!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top