05/29 Furball +10.25=250 AMPS=232 +10.5=53 PMPS=80 +2=127 +3=88

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), May 29, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Fingers and paws crossed for a lovely blue surf :cool:
     
  3. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    Come on Furball you and Toby need to slide down and stop bouncing.
     
  4. Marshmellow & Steve

    Marshmellow & Steve Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2015
    You know you want to come down Furball! Hoping for a nice safe surf today!
     
  5. MollynSkooter

    MollynSkooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2014
    So very close to blue my dear, why you come on down and check out what the other kitties on the blue floor are doing!??!?!
     
  6. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

    You off to the blue floor Furball? Looks like you want to head on down. Off you go! Surf well today too.

    Have a great day Carla!
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I was very surprised to see that 53 when I got home. I reduced her dose from 2.5 units to 2.25 units. I hope she'll keep surfing on the new dose.
     
  8. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Wow!! Is that Furball???

    Are you sure someone didn't catnap the real Furball and leave this impostor?...LOL

    Surf safely tonight Furball!!
     
  9. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    PM cycle numbers looking pretty good
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page