06/05 Boomer AMPS 103 +3 74 +6 67 PMPS 113 +3 94

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Boomer, Jun 5, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Yesterday
    Good morning!
    AMPS 103 shooting 1u

    Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left some of his +6.

    Allen didn't eat anything from one of his bowls of food last night. Not sure why unless it was because of the pumpkin but he always has pumpkin added to that dish of food. He ate ok at breakfast.

    It's chilly here today and the wind isn't conducive to photography but if the wind settles down I may go for a walk this afternoon. Bird photography sucks now; the birds have too many hiding places available in long grass and thick trees/bushes.

    For anyone that might be interested, on my website in my store I have added a free download for desktop wallpaper. My plan is to change it every month. Here is the link to it! http://www.judymtomlinsonphotography.ca/store/c1/Featured_Products.html
     
    Shoeskitty-GA and Beth 73 like this.
  2. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    What do you have planned today Boomer :D:D Hope Allen's appy picks up a bit today. Our mornings (5am) are still cool (78 degrees) so I can let my beasts out on the porch for an hour or two before the mid-high 100's roll in:rolleyes:. It is summer in Phoenix so is what it is...ugh.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Boomer. I hope he surfs safely today. I hope Allen eats good for you today. Nice of you to offer the free wallpaper. Such a cute picture.
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  4. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Great start for Boomer! Appy vines for Allen. I'm heading to your store :)
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  5. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Happy Tuesday, Judy and critters :bighug::)❤️
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  7. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Glad the boys are doing pretty well. Guess Allen wasn't in the mood for pumpkin last night. :rolleyes:

    Hope you find some bold birds to photograph that don't want to hide!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  8. Shawna & Davidson (GA)

    Shawna & Davidson (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Nice numbers Boomer!
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  9. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
  10. Beenie (GA)

    Beenie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Nice Boomer! Ming loved pumpkin until one day he just didn’t anymore :rolleyes:


    Your pics on your website are amazing. I chuckled at the squirrel...”you talking to me?”:p
     
    Judy and Boomer likes this.
  11. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 113 shooting 1u
     
  12. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    PMPS 113 shooting 1u
     
  13. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page