06/07 Molly AMPS 140- 43 @ +6 Molly earns a reduction

Woohoo! Good catch today Adrienne. Pictures of the smaller doses are in the Sticky Note on Insulin Care and Syringe Info.

I hope you are getting some of the sunshine we are seeing down south.

Thank you Wendy I’m happy to see the reducie. We were getting to go to the mall. Decided to test her before I left good thing I did.
It’s going to be hard to eyeball the .10 :confused: but I’ll try.
Rained here all day yesterday and some today the sun keeps making an appearance. Send that sunshine up here :)
Thanks for the sticky
 
Back
Top