06/17 Plume clings ! PMPS 101 , +1 78,+2 73 ,+3 66, +4 73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lilli Plume and Plume

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-15-plume-loves-green-and-blue.196991/

Hello everybody !
I'm coming to give you news of Plume!
They are pretty good! We have reduced the insulin dose!
Plume stays good in the green now.
So we continue to work both with your help and those of Stéphanie & Quintus and her small French group!
Thank you for being here, so far but so close too!

FR
Je viens vous donner des nouvelles de Plume !
Elles sont plutôt bonnes ! On a diminué la dose d'insuline !
Plume reste bien dans le vert maintenant .
Donc on continue de travailler toutes les deux avec votre aide et celles de Stéphanie &Quintus et de son petit groupe francophone !
Merci d'être là !
 
Last edited:
This is indeed good news.
The glucose numbers look very good.
I suggest you be careful.
Some numbers are very close to hypoglycemia - dangerous.

Just today my friend showed me pictures.
His daughter visited Paris.
She stood in front of the Eiffel tower last week.

Maintenant, mon mal francais.
Mon pere - il est habitée en Ville d'Avray, il y a 1978, pres de Versailles.
Je suis visitee mon pere en 1978, et visite le Eiffel.
Mon pere dit "the awful Eiffel" !!

My French is real bad, I know.
 
@JeffJ :)

Thank you for your encouragement and warning!
I follow the TR protocol so the fluo, we may meet him.
I am cautious and have a first aid kit loaded with sugar!
And I'm never alone with Feline Diabetes Group!

French is a difficult language ! I would like to speak English even if not very good .... Like google Translate, it would be wonderful !!
But the key is to get to understand each other!

Ah, Paris! It is a very beautiful city even if the Eiffel Tower has a rather archaic style for some people! And we can not not see her!
Normally, after the Universal Exposition, it had to be demolished!
But we do not say bad things about Gustave Eiffel! It is a very distant cousin of my father ! :smuggrin:
I hope that your friend's daughter will have had a good stay in Paris. There is so much to see and visit!
Ville d'Avray, I know. I also live not far from Versailles but closer to the castle where our ''Sun King'', Louis XIV , was born, before building the Palace of Versailles!

But we are far from sugar!;)

Looking forward to reading you !:)


FR:
Merci pour vos encouragements et votre avertissement !
Je suis le protocole TR donc le fluo , on risque de le rencontrer .
Je suis prudente et j'ai une trousse de secours chargée en sucre !
Et je ne suis jamais seule avec le Groupe Diabète Félin !

Le français est une langue difficile ; j'aimerais parler l'anglais même si pas très bien .... Comme google Translate , ce serait merveilleux !!
Mais l'essentiel est d'arriver à se comprendre !

Ah, Paris ! C'est une très belle ville même si la Tour Eiffel a un style assez archaïque pour certaines personnes ! Et on ne peut pas ne pas la voir !
Normalement , après l'Exposition Universelle, elle devait être démolie !
Allez, on ne dit pas du mal de Gustave Eiffel ! C'est un très lointain cousin de mon père !
J'espère que la fille de votre ami aura passé un bon séjour à Paris . Il y a tant à voir et à visiter !
Ville d'Avray , je connais . J'habite moi aussi pas loin de Versailles mais plus près du château où est né notre Roi Soleil , Louis XIV, avant de faire construire le château de Versailles !
On est loin du sucre !

Au plaisir de vous lire !
 
I am glad you are keeping your cat safe.
Also you are doing a good job with the spread sheet.

French is a difficult language if one did not study it for 35 years - like me!
I am glad to hear you know Ville d'Avray.
I enjoyed multiple visits to France.
One time in 1978 or 1979.
Also many times for IBM around 1996.
My friend's daughter had a great time in Paris.
Some day I hope to visit Ville d'Avray again, for a memory of my father.

That is amazing that you have a distant relationship to Gustaf Eiffel.
Google translation is amazing.
When I was young in 1980 - there was not even a dream to have google translator.
 
@LizzieInTexas
@Bellasmom
@Tracey&Jones
@JeffJ

Thanks to all 4 for your encouragement! It's very nice !:)

Here is a first step, it is important but there are still others to cross!
I am very lucky to be helped by you , FDMB and by our small francophone group.
I am aware that without this, I could not do well.

Today, Plume had some blue. I hope it will stabilize.
I am also delighted to know that sugar at the moment is no longer harmful to these organs!

I hope it's not too difficult for you to understand Google translate! :confused:
It is still a very nice tool for those who have not had the chance to study foreign languages and especially to continue to practice!
Without him, I could not exchange pleasantly with you tonight ! :cool:
But you are also lucky to speak a universal language! It was the case, before, of our beautiful language of Molière!
But also so difficult!

Good evening and good luck with your cats!
See you soon :bighug:

French

Merci à tous les 4 pour vos encouragements ! C'est si agréable !

Voilà, c'est une première étape, elle est importante mais il y a encore d'autres à franchir !!!
J'ai beaucoup de chance d'être aider par vous et par notre petit groupe francophone .
J'ai conscience que sans cela , je ne pourrais pas bien faire .
Aujourd'hui, Plume avait un peu de bleu. J'espère que cela va se stabiliser.
Je suis aussi ravie de savoir que le sucre en ce moment n'abîme plus ces organes !

J'espère que ce n'est pas trop difficile pour vous de comprendre Google translate !
C'est tout de même un très bel outil pour ceux qui non pas eu la chance d'étudier des langues étrangères et surtout de continuer à la pratiquer !
Sans lui, je ne pourrais pas échanger agréablement avec vous ce soir .
Mais vous avez aussi de la chance de parler une langue universelle !
C'était le cas, avant , de notre belle langue de Molière !

Bonne soirée et bonne chance avec vos chats !
A très bientôt !:bighug:
 
I also hope that Plume continues to do well.
Plume did get low on June 15 and June 16.
Those low numbers can be dangerous.

I hope the new 1.5 dose is stable and safe.
You have Plume in a good sugar range, safe for organs.

I like reading your French.
You use nice simple words and I can understand most of them.
I am very impressed with Google translate, the meaning is almost perfect.

Today was "Father Day" in the U.S.
Mon chats m'ont donné deux cartes - ici
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/happy-fathers-day-u-s.197116/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top