06/24 Boomer AMPS 99 +3 29 +6 76 PMPS 137 reducie, +3 104 and Allen poops this morning :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Many hugs to Marje who lost her mom yesterday. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 99 shooting .75u

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving some of the +6 like usual.

Allen ate extremely well last night! I had given him extra large portions of his two favourite foods and a regular portion of chicken pate since I need him to eat at least one of the foods that Boomer eats. And he ate pretty much everything! He really likes his buffet and during the night since he is alone in our spare bedroom we leave the buffet open for him so he can eat/graze whenever he wants. There was a very small poop, referred to here as an Allen mcnugget, on the floor by the lb this morning and I just went into his room again and there are now two lovely poops in the lb! And he's eaten a reasonably good breakfast.

It's another rainy day here :( so it will be another day of indoor chores/projects. I do have a newborn session booked for Tuesday so I can get my props ready for that. Meanwhile I have to make my home presentable:rolleyes:
 
And I just finished asking him if he was going to be a good boy today.
He isn't.
+3 29 giving a tsp of higher carb ff along with his regular fuds.

He just earned another reducie. New dose .5u
 
PMPS 137 shooting a reduced dose to .5u

Allen ate only ok today although he ate a good breakfast and a pretty good dinner. In between those meals was a bit meh though.
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top