06/24 Kitten AMPS/85 +3/166 +8/194 PMPS/193 +4/202 +8/216

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KittenTheCat, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Yesterday’s post. I hope everyone had a good day! Another blue day for kitten and on her way up tonight. We will see if this reduction sticks. I am going away this weekend so I will lower kittens dose for vaca tomorrow evening to prep but based on her numbers today I may do it Friday. I’m sadly only going camping for one night now instead of two. Here’s hoping for greens tomorrow before the vaca decrease! :D
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    I'm glad you are decreasing the dose. I'd decrease the dose before you go not as you go.
    Who is looking after Kitten?
     
    KittenTheCat likes this.
  3. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Thanks! Got the advice from this lovely FD forum :cat:

    I found a vet tech who can watch the kitties! I even managed to get a second vet tech for future vaca if one isn’t available! :)
     
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2020
  4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    That's great. I hope you have a great time.
     
    KittenTheCat likes this.
  5. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Thanks! We leave Saturday for the island to camp. So far the weather isn’t looking to great but we’ll make it work :)
     

Share This Page