06/26 Kitten AMPS/272 +6/306 PMPS/173 +2/234 +5/221

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KittenTheCat, Jun 26, 2020.

  1. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Yesterday’s post. Kitten is just full of surprises, she bounced for this morning and by PMPS was back in the blue!

    Car is packed, just have the cooler for tomorrow and high hopes for no rain!
     
    Last edited: Jun 26, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    She’s getting used to lower numbers. :)
     
    KittenTheCat likes this.
  3. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Just in time for my first trip away while doing TR! :cool:
     
  4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Have fun!
     
    KittenTheCat likes this.

Share This Page