06/28 BB PMPS 71 +1/89 +2/77

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dawnjanell, Jun 28, 2020.

  1. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Last thread

    BB has not been eating as well which has kept her pretty low. 06/26 in particular had me up testing until I could get her to eat a full meal at which point I had to sleep, tho I did so spooning her and every time I woke up she was purring away.

    I am hoping not to reduce since I did not catch her going below 50, and am loving all the green and blue.
     
  2. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Spreadsheet is view only again at the moment so I was unable to input the AMPS
     
  3. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    + 2 = 91
    + 4 = 61
     
    Erin and Moe (GA) likes this.
  4. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Are you logged into your Google account? You need to do that to edit.

    If you haven't already, a tsp or two of LC might help her surf, ie. be stable at these numbers. Though it looks like BB has flattened out. :D
     
    Dawnjanell likes this.
  6. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Yes logged in, it seems to happen when others have been viewing it. I just keep notes and wait for it to change back.

    +7 = 68
     
  7. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Have my fingers crossed that we have found a good dose and that BBs pancreas can do some healing.
     
  8. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Ugh 71 PMPS should I stall? I have shot a skinny 1.5 at 79 and had her blue the entire cycle, but that was in the a.m..
     
  9. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    + 20 minutes 78
     
  10. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    I am thinking feed and shoot skinny so I don't stress all night.
     
  11. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Just so you know....shooting a reduced dose may still mean you'll have an exciting night. The depot will still be releasing the 1.75 dose until it drains which can take up to 6 cycles.
     
  12. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Are you opening your spreadsheet from the link in your signature? You might want to try going to Google Drive and opening it from there.
     
  13. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    No I open it from the app on my phone. My brother is a computer tech and tried to trouble shoot for me and we found if he had it open on his laptop with view only permission that it changed my permission to view until he closed it out. So when it freezes I figure some is checking in on BB for me and just try again later.
     
  14. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Ty for the heads up I recruited backup to take the early shift so I can get a few hours and be up later if need be.
     
    Chris & China (GA) likes this.
  15. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    any chance he has edit privs?
    you should be able to see a history of who may have changed permissions in drive.google.com
    also, you should be able to set an editor flag to false for changing access in sharing settings
     
  16. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Screenshot_20200628-193113.png

    I am the only one with edit permission, I shared the same link with my brother as I have in my signature which is view only.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  17. Beck and Philly

    Beck and Philly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2018
    20200629_112211.jpg
    I've found that my spreadsheet does that any time someone else views my spreadsheet. If I turn sharing off and right back on, it lets me update again.
     
    Dawnjanell and JOJI and Kit like this.
  18. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Thank you I will try that
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page