07/01 Kitten AMPS/52 +2.5/131 +4/220 +10/256 PMPS/281 +3/268 +8/164

KittenTheCat

Member Since 2020
Yesterday’s post. Today’s a bit of a bounce and now headed back down. AMPS was a reduced scaredy cat dose paired with some gravy food added in breakfast.

Hoping kitten will go back to surfing in a nice green!
 
Back
Top