07/01 Kitten AMPS/52 +2.5/131 +4/220 +10/256 PMPS/281 +3/268 +8/164

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by KittenTheCat, Jul 2, 2020.

  1. KittenTheCat

    KittenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2020
    Yesterday’s post. Today’s a bit of a bounce and now headed back down. AMPS was a reduced scaredy cat dose paired with some gravy food added in breakfast.

    Hoping kitten will go back to surfing in a nice green!
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Well done shooting the 2.9 (52).
     
    KittenTheCat likes this.

Share This Page