07/05/17 Squallie AMPS 68/69/78, +1/87, +3/77, +4/70, +8/65, PMPS 113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squalliesmom

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Well, Squallie got a BCS this morning. He's never had an AMPS that low. I debated not giving him a shot, at all, but decided on the reduced dose. I hope I made the right call.

Prayers and healing vines to all who may need them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top