07/17 Ti-Mousse AMPS=274; +7=187; PMPS=198; +4=243

Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

Member Since 2018
Last condo 07/15
What a wonderful kitty I have! Took him to the vet yesterday, not a word in the car and even if he didn't like it too much, he did not move while she was doing his glands..... no infection :) As she said, this could be very bothering and could affect his numbers.

I increased him last night from 6u to 6.5u! Hopefully this will help him come down!

Very hot, humid and thunderstorms for today. Tomorrow, going with husband at hospital, he has some tests!

Have a great day everybody! Be safe little kitties!
 
Awww he is a wonderful kitty!
Good luck with the dosecrease but keep a close eye, he might be feeling so good that he wants to go tease the sharkies!
Stay cool and have a great day Lyane and Ti!
 
Bella has problems with anal glands and I give him Glandex every morning and it helps I get it on amazon
 
Bella has problems with anal glands and I give him Glandex every morning and it helps I get it on amazon
Thanks Jamie! As it's the first time, vet said he's too fat, so can't wash properly and glands are not stimulated! So I have to wash him...and make him lose weight. Easier said than done!!! I'll keep the Glandex in mind! :)
 
Good luck with the increase. I know that feeling creeping up the dosing ladder when I was treating Max. Then something just kicked in and he broke. Couldn't get down that dosing ladder fast enough until he was OTJ.
 
Good luck with the increase. I know that feeling creeping up the dosing ladder when I was treating Max. Then something just kicked in and he broke. Couldn't get down that dosing ladder fast enough until he was OTJ.
When you keep increasing, you can't believe one day he'll start going down! I guess he's not ready yet!:)
 
I see you f d some raw beef yesterday. I have heard raw diets are better for kitties with anal gland issues. Thinner poops - sorry TMI. :p

Good luck with the increase.
I'm pretty sure he would lose weight on raw and gain muscular mass; probably also better for his teeth! I think FF has too much fat and not enough good protein... IMOO!
Happy he liked the raw beef and Pépé also! Good start! BTW, never TMI !! :p
 
Back
Top