07/28 Shmee AMPS 208, +5 58, PMPS 170, +1 153, +3 126

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Very Active Member
Previous condo

Good morning everyone and happy Caturday :cat:
I decided to go with 4 units for today to drain his depot a little per one of Wendy's suggestions yesterday. Might go back up to 4.25 tonight or tomorrow depending on how he does.

Shmee, stick your tongue back in your mouth you funny cat!
EMyRzIsVgWDO-KWnusTCiuGnfgCDvdvn4NHrOn6fBC5luVBML7qxOYxvzA2HutZmS5is_S7MAl1tQK63Av3xY2zlMvIeFMgKVtEZZJrCqjugmPPVj9KM7zyaMylUubuXsxCKL3B2


Excuuuuuse me!
VfXShTh_OLsZjVh5S_u_h9x-gZ_5gzAbkND-8OAcsS2fpZ_yeeyHrcksxQPtMEbtGNO90dqNIQnLU_DNnA7ptuTZ_aN5yKNTptx4xZpJODKKCvwuEGo65Qq2_0fNMAnD0r3yetTN


Have a nice weekend everyone :smuggrin:
 
Thank you all for the love, he really is so cute :kiss: my handsome man :) I could stare at him all day.

So +5 he was 58 and decided this depot is still not drained enough!! :confused: Ugh not really sure what I should do tonight, stick with the 4 units? @Wendy&Neko what do you think? I don't really want to skip unless someone thinks its really necessary to fully drain the depot. I want to be safe though.
 
OMG! He is absolutely GORGEOUS! :woot: Luci might be falling in LUV! @Bellasmom and @Amanda and a Loudogg - hope it's okay for Luci to have another 'man' in her life...she's like that...kinda like Scarlett O'Hara...likes to have lots of beaus...she's a silly girl!:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Luci swooning over his pics got me all distracted! Sheesh...I forgot your question!!! I'd go ahead and shoot the usual dose this evening - he came right up with food. Are you around to test? I'd be happy with a 58 and would go ahead with our usual dose ... but that's just me.
 
OMG! He is absolutely GORGEOUS! :woot: Luci might be falling in LUV! @Bellasmom and @Amanda and a Loudogg - hope it's okay for Luci to have another 'man' in her life...she's like that...kinda like Scarlett O'Hara...likes to have lots of beaus...she's a silly girl!:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Luci swooning over his pics got me all distracted! Sheesh...I forgot your question!!! I'd go ahead and shoot the usual dose this evening - he came right up with food. Are you around to test? I'd be happy with a 58 and would go ahead with our usual dose ... but that's just me.
I would to if I was gonna be home and thats ME
 
@Sue and Luci @Bellasmom
I would normally too, but these last few days he has been getting low and with him being an acro its a little scary, so Wendy suggested we try to drain the depot a little by doing a reduced dose to 4. Well hes had the 4U twice and still going low.. so a little nervous but I think 4 should be ok too.
 
PMPS 170, shot 4U. Hope I don't regret that later. I will be around all night with HC on hand. Checking again at +2 since he went from 207 to 88 at +3 earlier :confused:
 
PMPS 170, shot 4U. Hope I don't regret that later. I will be around all night with HC on hand. Checking again at +2 since he went from 207 to 88 at +3 earlier :confused:
When I'm nervous about Luci taking a dive (she's real bad about that diving stuff!!:eek::eek:) I test at 1+, 2+...you name it...watching her like a hawk...until I'm sure the does in question isn't going to take her down to see those sharks...:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:

If you're nervous - test early, test often...it's the only way to 'know' what's going on .... :D

Where is the icon for 'I've got eyes on YOU'...that's the one you need to show Shmee tonite :)
 
When I'm nervous about Luci taking a dive (she's real bad about that diving stuff!!:eek::eek:) I test at 1+, 2+...you name it...watching her like a hawk...until I'm sure the does in question isn't going to take her down to see those sharks...:nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting::nailbiting:

If you're nervous - test early, test often...it's the only way to 'know' what's going on .... :D

Where is the icon for 'I've got eyes on YOU'...that's the one you need to show Shmee tonite :)
Haha great advice!! Yes I was totally thinking a +1 too, I always feel bad for pricking him so much though :rolleyes: but you are right, I might do that.
 
Thank you all for the love, he really is so cute :kiss: my handsome man :) I could stare at him all day.

So +5 he was 58 and decided this depot is still not drained enough!! :confused: Ugh not really sure what I should do tonight, stick with the 4 units? @Wendy&Neko what do you think? I don't really want to skip unless someone thinks its really necessary to fully drain the depot. I want to be safe though.

The higher depot was still active for the 58. It should start.leveling out now.
 
Love the pic of him hugging his cat toy. :kiss:

The larger depot can influence up to 6 cycles. You might even have some 4.75 depot in there still to explain that 58. I always expected action for the first few cycles after a reducie. If you ever find it too hard to keep ahead of the depot, you can do a one time half or 2/3 dose to help drain in. That's a trick that can work with larger dose/depot kitties.
 
Love the pic of him hugging his cat toy. :kiss:

The larger depot can influence up to 6 cycles. You might even have some 4.75 depot in there still to explain that 58. I always expected action for the first few cycles after a reducie. If you ever find it too hard to keep ahead of the depot, you can do a one time half or 2/3 dose to help drain in. That's a trick that can work with larger dose/depot kitties.
Ok thank you for the idea I will keep that in mind. I wasn't thinking the depot can influence up to six cycles, its been a while since I've read that sticky too, I need to go back over that.

+3 126, so doing better than earlier today :)
 
Cute pictures of Shmee. We had a black kitteh named Squeaky, who lived until around 2003. She wasn't a great cat. But in the winter she would act like she liked me so that she could get warmed up on my lap.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top