carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-141-5-5-161-8-25-209-pmps-337-2-317.200627/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since she only made it to blues this weekend.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose since she only made it to blues this weekend.
