09/02 Furball +10.75=274 AMPS=223 +2=243 +5=231 PMPS=169 +2=163

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm hoping this is just NDW from the dosecrease and she comes down soon. I have to go back to work on Tuesday. I'm hoping to see some green before then.
 
Late cycle drop and only a tiny food spike, let's hope that means that she is planning on heading down a bit today.
 
Fingers and paws crossed for greens today!
paws crossed.png
 
Do you think you'll increase the dose if you don't see movement in lower numbers? Last time she saw green was on 8/27? Come on Furball you don't want a dosecrease:cat:
Hoping with the flat yellow cycles that will push her into the blues and a splash of green:cool::D
 
It's nice to see that blue. I lost track of time talking to my brother and didn't get any more tests in this afternoon so I don't know if she went lower.

@DebG I increased the dose Thursday night, so I'd wait a while before I increase again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top