1-10 Gizmo AMPS=205; +1=330; +3=295; +6=287; PMPS=365; +3=319

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Jan 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    I’m thinking about increasing Friday night. I can’t leave him in these high numbers all weekend. If need be, I’ll just have my mom check on him on Monday. I have tried the .25 increases before. They never seem to work for Gizmo.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Always good to Know Thy Cat. I think you could increase by 0.5 whenever ready to do so. But I agree that I wouldn't wait either. He's barely seen high blue.
     
  3. Girlie's mom

    Girlie's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2017
    Good luck! Come on, Gizmo: work that juice, now!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose. I know it's difficult if you can't monitor.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  5. Alicia & Maggie (GA)

    Alicia & Maggie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2017
    Last chance to work the juice, Gizmo!
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page