1-12 Gizmo AMPS=313; +2.75=259; +5.75=233; PMPS=257; +3=226

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Jan 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    AMPS = 313
    +2.75 = 259
    +5.75 = 233

    Seems a bit higher today from yesterday’s blues. I’m assuming I hold this dose a bit longer since he hit 102 (alphatrak) yesterday? It just seems like he stays high for several days and just when i think about increasing his dose, he drops down for one cycle and then right back up for several more. :confused:
     
    Alicia & Maggie (GA) likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I still think he has room for an increase. Low blues are nice, but the goal is upper greens on the AT. You can't hold onto a dose too long with our acrobuddies. More juice will also help the height of those bounces.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  3. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Thinking about an increase to 8.5 tonight then. I will see where he is at for PMPS and then decide, but leaning towards the increase.
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope it brings more blue and some green.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page