Darcy and Jonesy
Member Since 2015
Jonesy had a good day yesterday, but, I was also home all day to watch him. (His numbers were high but he seemed happy)
I now have to work the rest of the week
but I'm going to be a big girl, going to chant "shoot low to stay low", and I'm shot 1.5 even though it does make me nervous . . . (Breathe Darcy, breathe.....heeeheee)
(Off topic, what is a "blood ketone monitor" and where can I get one??? Just saw Triton's Mom's post, I sure hope he's okay :'( )
Yesterday's thread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-13-jonesy-amps-384-shot-1-5-u-pmps-344-1-5-u.224248/
I now have to work the rest of the week
(Off topic, what is a "blood ketone monitor" and where can I get one??? Just saw Triton's Mom's post, I sure hope he's okay :'( )
Yesterday's thread http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-13-jonesy-amps-384-shot-1-5-u-pmps-344-1-5-u.224248/