1/14 Sushi PMPS 177 +3 63 + 5 79 +6 98

Sushi

Member Since 2018
Last post

Haven't posted since last year. The holidays exhausted me and my 16yo civvy had his dental cleaning last week.

So far Sushi has been on a 0.75u & fat 0.75u dose since New Years and I was wondering if I should change his dose?
 
Hi. Good to see you. Happy NewYear.
Sushi is looking pretty good. You had a skipped dose 5 days ago which would have reduced the depot a bit and Sushi got higher numbers for 3 cycles after that....now he has started to settle back down to blues and greens.
I would leave him at the current dose at the moment and see how he goes now that the depot is full again. See what others think.
You are doing a great job with him :D
Bron
 
Back
Top