1/14 Sushi PMPS 177 +3 63 + 5 79 +6 98

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sushi, Jan 14, 2019.

  1. Sushi

    Sushi Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2018
    Last post

    Haven't posted since last year. The holidays exhausted me and my 16yo civvy had his dental cleaning last week.

    So far Sushi has been on a 0.75u & fat 0.75u dose since New Years and I was wondering if I should change his dose?
     
  2. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Hi. Good to see you. Happy NewYear.
    Sushi is looking pretty good. You had a skipped dose 5 days ago which would have reduced the depot a bit and Sushi got higher numbers for 3 cycles after that....now he has started to settle back down to blues and greens.
    I would leave him at the current dose at the moment and see how he goes now that the depot is full again. See what others think.
    You are doing a great job with him :D
    Bron
     
    Sushi likes this.

Share This Page