Myagi (GA) and Heidi
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-199-2-229-3-75-177.189604/#post-2111094
Amps 176, 0.5u, ate ok
Amps 176, 0.5u, ate ok

He was green for a bit at least![]()

M! You would think that! LolHe's naughty which is nice.
@JeffJ Thanks doll!! Trying TR has been stressful and exhausting, but i do think it's paying off (anti jinx)! And yes. My little stinker with the handsomest face is definitely feeling better these days! Thanks fur checking in on us!That spreadsheet and those numbers are looking amazing. I'm more conservative than many. Hence I probably wouldn't be dosing under 200. But you have it under control, and Myagi is probably feeling real good these days.


