1/15 Myagi amps 176, +2 141, +5.25 96, +7 108, pmps 133, +2 129, +4.5 157, +9.2 215

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Myagi (GA) and Heidi, Jan 15, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Myagi it's time to head back to the lagoon and surf. I hope his appy picks up.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  3. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +2 141 eating well now :cat:
     
    JeffJ and carfurby (GA) like this.
  4. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +5.25 96 :D ate some more :)
     
  5. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Well that was short - lived ;)

    +7 108 No food, he's not in the mood
     
  6. LuanneP

    LuanneP Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2017
    He was green for a bit at least :)
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  7. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    ;)
     
  8. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Pmps 133, 0.5u, won't eat (not worried, seems great and ate a lot before pick up, took 20 minutes to get him out from under bed, but not skittish, he's messing with me :cat:o_O cause he can - has big ole grin on and keeps making love eyes at me like his behaviour is cute - well it is, but I'm not telling him that!)
     
  9. PussCatPrince - GA

    PussCatPrince - GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2017
    He's naughty which is nice.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  10. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    M! You would think that! Lol ;)
     
  11. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Got him to eat. Enough I'm satisfied.
     
    PussCatPrince - GA and JeffJ like this.
  12. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    That spreadsheet and those numbers are looking amazing. I'm more conservative than many. Hence I probably wouldn't be dosing under 200. But you have it under control, and Myagi is probably feeling real good these days.
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  13. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    @JeffJ Thanks doll!! Trying TR has been stressful and exhausting, but i do think it's paying off (anti jinx)! And yes. My little stinker with the handsomest face is definitely feeling better these days! Thanks fur checking in on us! :bighug:
     
    JeffJ likes this.
  14. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +2 129. It's like some kind of crazy game he's playing with the eat/ not eat. :confused:
     
  15. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    :( ok. First for Myagi. He finally ate with a lot of coaxing and ate quite a bit. And then puked out all up. There was a smallish (relative to huge ones from Millie) hairball. He seemed embarrassed but since I cleaned it he's running around and playing. He hasn't come back to refill his tummy though...... and no, we don't have anything besides tums in our house.
    He has never been a puker, so it's disconcerting. He is otherwise acting great. Wish he had food on board for the insulin though.
     
  16. JeffJ

    JeffJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2016
    Well, could have been the hairball blocking stuff. Their intestines are smaller. (signing off for tonight)
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  17. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +4.5 157 an increase for which I'm grateful. He's eating and we're hoping He keeps it down.
     
  18. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    Almost an hour and he hasn't vomited his food. Fingers crossed.
     
  19. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Poor Myagi. It sounds like it was just the hairball. I hope he keeps his food down. :bighug::bighug:
     
    Myagi (GA) and Heidi likes this.
  20. Myagi (GA) and Heidi

    Myagi (GA) and Heidi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2017
    +9.2 215. Important data of course, but I wish I'd never seen this :oops:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page