1/16 Cobb AMPS 78 +10 133 PMS 144

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Suzanne & Cobb(GA), Jan 16, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Wednesday's Condo

    I get very antsy when I see these lower than typical preshots. It makes me think he went too low before I got up or before Matt got home from work. But I'm guessing it's still an effect from the 6.5u? Thoughts? This is the 4th cycle on 6u. And we did bounce around a bit before these 4 cycles.

    Anyway, not much to report this morning. The baby gates are no longer containing Cobb...upstairs or down. He has lost some fat I guess and can squeeze through the railing things. :rolleyes: But yay for him not being as fat of a cat?! :p

    It's Friday y'all!! Have a great day!

    ~Suzanne
     
  2. Sandy and Black Kitty

    Sandy and Black Kitty Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    It looks like cycle 6 on 6u to me. . .

    The 5 cycles prior to 6u dose:
    6.75u
    4.5u
    6.5u
    4.5u
    6.5u
    I'm thinking it's not depot action from the 6.5u - :cat:
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I agree with Sandy, this is cycle 6. I think the new slimmer version of Cobb may be on the move. Weight change might have something to do with it too. :cool: Have you weighed him lately?
     
  4. Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

    Suzanne & Cobb(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Apparently I can't count! Smh:woot:

    I haven't weighed him lately. I'll check it tonight.
     
  5. Voula

    Voula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2014
    I just wanted to say best wishes to Cobb and to you too. :)
     
  6. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    wow. i keep saying wow in Cobb's condos - but look at him go. At least you have the weekend now to monitor him in case he needs another dose reduction.
     
  7. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Hey, Cobb. Slinking through the stair slats! You are, indeed, just getting better and better. Not, mind you, easier and easier!

    Good luck with the dose tweaking.

    Marilyn and Polly
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page