1-16 Gizmo AMPS=285; +3=102; +4=79; +5=82; +8.75=90; PMPS=157; +2=272

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Chubba (GA), Jan 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Yesterday

    PMPS = 251
    +2 = 152
    +5 = 144

    AMPS = 285

    Thinking of an increase to 9 units tonight if no greens today. You have been warned Gizmo!
     
  2. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    +3 = 102

    Guess he doesn’t want a dosecrease tonight. :cat:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It looks like Gizmo heard the dosecrease threat. Nice slide down today.
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
  4. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    +4 = 79

    Point made, Gizmo ... no increase tonight!
     
    MyTitan (GA) likes this.
  5. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    I swear they can manipulate BG at will. Glad he responded to the threat positively :D
     
    PussCatPrince - GA likes this.
  6. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    Lol. I agree!
     
  7. Chubba (GA)

    Chubba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2017
    PMPS = 157

    Awesome AM cycle! :D
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Beautiful AM and great response to the threat. :D
     
    Chubba (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page