Marilyn and Sheldon
Member Since 2014
Yesterday, the green zone
Recap highlights 1/15
189 AMPS (5.5U)
104 +3
54 +4.25
86 +5.25
80 +6
57 +7.5
67 +8.5
64 +10.5
76 PMPS (5.0U)
118 +1
132 +2
143 +3
120 +6
141 +7.5
A little gobsmacked by that +8=49. Just walked in the door from work; Polly was in the sun on the couch. Slowly, though, she came down the hall for poke and snack.
This is outside her normal pattern. After a long green surf, she usually climbs, like she did last night through +3=223 this morning. And her +3 this morning was higher than her AMPS. I did not expect this drop. And I wonder if this was as low as she got while I was gone.
She took a reduction at PMPS yesterday from 5.5 to 5.0. 5.0 again at AMPS.
We have four hours 'til PMPS (5:30 MST). Another reduction. A reduced dose. A new bottle of brandy?
I'm over my head.
More testing to come.
Thanks for any ideas.
Marilyn and Polly
Recap highlights 1/15
189 AMPS (5.5U)
104 +3
54 +4.25
86 +5.25
80 +6
57 +7.5
67 +8.5
64 +10.5
76 PMPS (5.0U)
118 +1
132 +2
143 +3
120 +6
141 +7.5
A little gobsmacked by that +8=49. Just walked in the door from work; Polly was in the sun on the couch. Slowly, though, she came down the hall for poke and snack.
This is outside her normal pattern. After a long green surf, she usually climbs, like she did last night through +3=223 this morning. And her +3 this morning was higher than her AMPS. I did not expect this drop. And I wonder if this was as low as she got while I was gone.
She took a reduction at PMPS yesterday from 5.5 to 5.0. 5.0 again at AMPS.
We have four hours 'til PMPS (5:30 MST). Another reduction. A reduced dose. A new bottle of brandy?
I'm over my head.
More testing to come.
Thanks for any ideas.
Marilyn and Polly
Last edited:


