1/16 River (AMPS 242)

Paigeworthy

Member Since 2018
Hi everyone! Back from Paris/Amsterdam. An absolutely glorious trip — until the last full day, when I started coming down with whatever is trying to kill me at the moment. Yesterday's flights home were two of the worst I can remember.
ANYWAY.
My sister and her fiancé did an amazing job with River while we were gone — she even had 2 greens while we were gone. On one unit. :shrug:
49745674_10106307364253439_2277515719916650496_n.jpg
47691193_162840888028366_9005214185181344097_n.jpg
 
Sounds like a fabulous trip. I hope those nasty bugs pack their bags soon. :mad:

River is looking good, glad you reduced to 1 unit. With a 51 at preshot one time :eek:, it’ll be good to see what she is doing mid cycle on this dose once the depot is full again. Looks like she is angling for another reducie,
 
Great photos! Looks like you had a great time. At least the murderous bug waited until the last full day to attack. Hope it dies a slow painful death soon.
*too graphic maybe
OK, then. Get well soon!

It's great that your sister and her fiance are able to take such good care of River while you travel.
 
Back
Top