1/16 River (AMPS 242)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Paigeworthy, Jan 16, 2019.

  1. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Hi everyone! Back from Paris/Amsterdam. An absolutely glorious trip — until the last full day, when I started coming down with whatever is trying to kill me at the moment. Yesterday's flights home were two of the worst I can remember.
    ANYWAY.
    My sister and her fiancé did an amazing job with River while we were gone — she even had 2 greens while we were gone. On one unit. :shrug:
    [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Glad all went well with River and pics are beautiful ..so jealous lol
     
    Paigeworthy likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Sounds like a fabulous trip. I hope those nasty bugs pack their bags soon. :mad:

    River is looking good, glad you reduced to 1 unit. With a 51 at preshot one time :eek:, it’ll be good to see what she is doing mid cycle on this dose once the depot is full again. Looks like she is angling for another reducie,
     
  4. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Amsterdam is unreal. So gorgeous and picturesque. I even got a photo of a RAINBOW!!!
     

    Attached Files:

    Amanda and a Loudogg likes this.
  5. Carol & Murphy (GA)

    Carol & Murphy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2015
    Welcome back to sunny Chicago :(
    I so love Amsterdam -- I can't believe how well River does while you are away!!
     
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Great photos!! :D
     
  7. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    Great photos! Looks like you had a great time. At least the murderous bug waited until the last full day to attack. Hope it dies a slow painful death soon.
    *too graphic maybe
    OK, then. Get well soon!

    It's great that your sister and her fiance are able to take such good care of River while you travel.
     
  8. Paigeworthy

    Paigeworthy Member

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2018
    Quick death, very painful.
     
  9. Rosie & Bailey

    Rosie & Bailey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2018
    I stand corrected. Definitely much better!
     

Share This Page