1/17 Disco AMPS 342, +3.25 289, PMPS 281

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA), Jan 17, 2020.

  1. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2020
    Briere Fur Mom and Sonia & Leo like this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    So sorry about the internet connection!

    With TR, you can increase by 0.25 units after six cycles if all you are seeing is nadirs above 200. Increase when convenient.
     
  3. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Thx for the quick response! Ive been so busy unpacking that I hadn’t made time to review the protocol again. I will up him in the morning
     
    Wendy&Neko likes this.

Share This Page