1/17 Polly AMPS (4.5U) 285+3=233+6=211+9=219 PMPS 224+3=228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday, It's Not Easy Being Green (for Polly's bean!)

Recap, just the highlights, 1/16

215 AMPS (5.0 U)
223 +3
49 +8
68 +10.5
88 PMPS (3.0 U)
134 +2.5
148 +4
210 +7
260 +10

Thanks everyone for stopping by yesterday. Wendy and Julie, your experience and advice ... well, we couldn't do this without you. Pretty soon I'll get used to these green surfs (I hope) and figure things out without so much angst. Then again, maybe not! It's for sure the truth that every new wrinkle Miss Polly creases, I learn more so I can better "Know Thy Cat." I think back to the beginning....data ready, data ready. Almost a mantra. Now I know why!

Lovely night with some good, solid sleep. Me and Polly. (shhhh, and Rowsie) She was on the bed a lot. Even purring from time to time. Dreaming of long-gone mousies I suspect. And everyone celebrated Caturday with a long BTB after breffis. I feel another coming on....

We'll hold this dose for another cycle or two to see where it take us. Until then, we'll just keep plugging along.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Looks like a relaxing yellow day. Maybe more sleep tonight and a chance to watch a good game tomorrow?

Easy does it Polly, high blues are good enough now.

It took me a long time too before I could relax and enjoy a green surf. You know well how Polly reacts to HC and honey, now if only her cycles could be a bit more predictable. :rolleyes:
 
I missed Polly's exciting day yesterday! :D:eek: Did Little Miss Sunshine get a little too brave, and decide to try out for the daredevil deep-end-of-the-lagoon diving team? What a nice stretch of green though! :D Hope you got a chance to take it easy today and get some extra BTB's and kitty lovins'. :joyful:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top