Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday, 1/17: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-342-3-25-289-pmps-281.224436/#post-2511038
Upped Disco's dose to 2.25 this morning as he had 8 cycles on his last increased dose of 2u. He hasn't seen the deep, blue sea since a dose increase on 1/4, so I expect he'll bounce, but I am happy to see it anyway. The cats have been at my new place for a week and now have free run of the house while we're home and they are comfy, with their familiar burrow beds. My brother is my housemate and the cats enjoy the extra attention! Here's a photo of him with Disco and Brighton.
Upped Disco's dose to 2.25 this morning as he had 8 cycles on his last increased dose of 2u. He hasn't seen the deep, blue sea since a dose increase on 1/4, so I expect he'll bounce, but I am happy to see it anyway. The cats have been at my new place for a week and now have free run of the house while we're home and they are comfy, with their familiar burrow beds. My brother is my housemate and the cats enjoy the extra attention! Here's a photo of him with Disco and Brighton.