1/18 Disco AMPS 265, +2 240, +4 193, +7 253, +9 297. Photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA), Jan 18, 2020.

  1. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Yesterday, 1/17: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-342-3-25-289-pmps-281.224436/#post-2511038

    Upped Disco's dose to 2.25 this morning as he had 8 cycles on his last increased dose of 2u. He hasn't seen the deep, blue sea since a dose increase on 1/4, so I expect he'll bounce, but I am happy to see it anyway. The cats have been at my new place for a week and now have free run of the house while we're home and they are comfy, with their familiar burrow beds. My brother is my housemate and the cats enjoy the extra attention! Here's a photo of him with Disco and Brighton.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You should colour that +4.5 blue in your spreadsheet. :cool: Looking good Disco.
     
  4. Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

    Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2019
    Thx, fixed it! Also when I am doing Spot testing, do I count from the injection or the time of the Pre-Shot test. I think I was listing them at the time of the pre-shot test but it actually seems like common sense that it is the time of the injection, right?
     
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Yes, time from the injection. That should only be 10-15 minutes away from the pretest time though.
     

Share This Page