1/18 Polly AMPS 204+3=176+6=99+7=94+8=73+9=75 PMPS 128+3=198

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marilyn and Sheldon

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Recap 1/17

285 AMPS
233 +3
211 +6
219 +9
224 PMPS
228 +3
174 +7
157 +9

Hmmm? Perhaps a little early to say, but looks as though Miss Polly likes this dose. 4.5U. Four cycles ago, a reduced shot. This is the third at 4.5U. Hold it, kid. Hold it.

Nice, sunny day in Pollywood. Naps scattered about the house with Polly claiming the office window hammock bed. Great south sun keeping her toasty warm. Rowsie, the tortie terror, tried to interlope but Polly gave one of her low growls and the evil one decided a bed on the desk was "just fine." Score one for the sugar cat, who isn't always so sweet.

Will's pooped. Thank goodness. A run yesterday afternoon, a visit to friends last night. For an almost 11 year old dog, he sure has an annoying amount of energy! Gotta wear him out if I want a calm day at home.

Hope Polly keeps surfing greens. I need to get used to them!

One more time: 4.5 U!!!!!! Calipers here we come.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Nice Packers colours today for Polly. Neko is sporting Seahawks colours. I too hope for a good game.
 
Marilyn, hope Polly holds that dose for you. Toby has a skinny butt and shoulders and a cow belly. He doesn't seem to have anything going on with his mouth. He used to weigh almost 18 lbs. But when he got sick went down to 12 lbs 3oz . Now he is back to 14 lbs 6oz.
He always would rather play than eat until he got FD. Now he seems hungry all the time.
I'm hoping we can see some reductions soon. Take Care, Peg and Toby
 
summer_33-1.gif
:D:D:D:D:D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top