1/19/15 Keiko AMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Maria, sorry no one got back to you yesterday. You should hold for six doses after a reduction for Keiko to get over the bounce. He got down to blue yesterday so I would have stayed with 10.0U this morning. You can go back to 10 tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top