1.19 Fa amps 310/+2.5,259/+4.5,266/+8,324/pmps 320/+3,234/+5,284

I think Fa needs more time to settle again.

She also wants more food just like she did before she settled for 5.5u.
 
It can take six cycles for the depot to build and show you what a dose can do. Tonight is cycle five.

I am seeing a bit lower preshots on this dose, and more yellow mid cycle, so some progress. :)
 
It can take six cycles for the depot to build and show you what a dose can do. Tonight is cycle five.

I am seeing a bit lower preshots on this dose, and more yellow mid cycle, so some progress. :)

I am a bit more patient this time. :)

I will do a new thread later when I finish some urgent stuffs at work. I updated the spreadsheet though.
 
Back
Top