1.19 Fa amps 310/+2.5,259/+4.5,266/+8,324/pmps 320/+3,234/+5,284

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by fafa's mum, Jan 18, 2020.

  1. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    fafa's mum and Sonia & Leo like this.
  3. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    Wendy&Neko likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice drop to +2.5. Paws crossed for return of the blues.
     
    fafa's mum likes this.
  5. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    I think Fa needs more time to settle again.

    She also wants more food just like she did before she settled for 5.5u.
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It can take six cycles for the depot to build and show you what a dose can do. Tonight is cycle five.

    I am seeing a bit lower preshots on this dose, and more yellow mid cycle, so some progress. :)
     
  7. fafa's mum

    fafa's mum Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2019
    I am a bit more patient this time. :)

    I will do a new thread later when I finish some urgent stuffs at work. I updated the spreadsheet though.
     

Share This Page