1/20 Junior AMPS 80, +5 89, +9 88, PMPS 89, +3 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-19-junior-amps-70-5-64-9-90-pmps-89-3-64.171634/

Hi folks,

Junior is happy and healthy today. He seems to fight me about getting his ear poked more and more. I wish he would understand I hate it to. Today I poked through his ear and into my finger. Gosh I hate that. :smuggrin:

Its raining here today which is really unheard of this time of year in MN. The temp is above 35 and the fog is really thick. Schools have been delayed because of fog. So a slow start to an awful day.

Thank you!
Linda
 
I haven't heard that before about the ear pricks. However once again he may be throwing in a rope, he is not eating this hour and struggling in the litter box.:banghead::banghead::banghead:
That's what happened just before he almost earned his trial a couple weeks ago. I called the Vet and she increased his cisipride dose. So this maybe a hard day for more than one reason.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top