1/21/15 Keiko AMPS 194

Status
Not open for further replies.
Thanks to all who helped me when Keiko in the 30son 1/16 . I do appreciate all you've done to help us.
M
 
It's great to see Keiko got back to green a couple of nights ago on 10U although part of that could have been because you shot two hours early. Every time you shoot earlier, it's like a dose increase. We try to shoot 12 hours apart each day, or at least within 1/2 hour of the other shots. Is there some reason you have to shoot earlier some nights? Maybe we can help you find a schedule that will work more consistently.

I'm much happier when I see Neko under renal threshold too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top