1/26 Max AMPS 340; Upped to 6 units

Sending healing vines and hugs for support and encouragement for you and Max! Tell him he has a whole bunch of beans and kittiehs rooting for him. We all want to see him get better and come surfing in the lagoon.:D It's a really fun place where the kittiehs hang out at @Bellasmom - Bella's tiki hut - he built a cool palapa on the beach for the kitties who were nervous about going into the water - Luci is in there a lot. She's being more brave these days though and hits the lagoon pretty fast now that she's used to it...and getting better at her surfing skills all the time.

You hang in there Sarah (look I remembered...although it's a challenge :p

Update us when you get home from work - hope you'll see some better numbers tonight or tomorrow - then the neuropathy will start to improve as well. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
He is making progress. Less blacks, more pops of yellow. The only good thing about the pinks and reds is that kitty gets a pokie break and mom gets to sleep at night and be out during the day and not worry to much. That will change, believe me!!!!

I think Max is doing good. Hang in there, you are on the right path to Max feeling better.
 
wishing healing.jpg
 
My buddy Lou almost always has new dose wonkiness (NDW) on the first cycle of an increase, so he usually goes up or stays high that first dose. Then we see some action on the second cycle. Hopefully he gets to work tonight!
 
He is making progress. Less blacks, more pops of yellow. The only good thing about the pinks and reds is that kitty gets a pokie break and mom gets to sleep at night and be out during the day and not worry to much. That will change, believe me!!!!

I think Max is doing good. Hang in there, you are on the right path to Max feeling better.
That's what makes me super nervous. I have to leave the house during the day to work and he'll often be home for 8+ hours without supervision. I almost don't want him getting into the greens for that very reason! Blue, great. Green...scary!
 
By the time he starts staying in the greens, you will know how he reacts to food and what you need to do to keep him safe when at work.
 
Agree with Paula. Auto feeders, frozen foodcicles are your friend. Keep good notes on when you feed and how much if what carbs, to see how he responds to carbs. ECID of course. Try getting the occasional +1 to see how he responds to meals.
 
I'm going to go into a panic every day and just dump a bunch of frozen food in the food bowl with some extra food on the side, I just know it. :')
 
Back
Top