1/26 Osha PMPS 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
1/25

Good morning! :coffee::coffee::coffee:

My girl decided to have drama last night with the lowest number I have ever gotten....a 31:eek:

She must have opened another Amazon account and ordered the diving gear for 2 hour delivery at shot time and then decided that wasn't as much fun as the trampoline and placed another order to have the trampoline shipped.

Since she was almost black this morning, I shot through the bounce. I will decrease tonight.

Have a good day everyone.

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Sorry for the tomato thrown at you this morning, was to be expected... Think the strategy
is good, smooth down on juice to prevent further dives. Osha is so tricky, you never know
on witch side of the frontier she will be heading. Would be nice to have other point of views
in regards of how strong the reduction should be. I'd just remove the fatten bonus or switch
to a notch lower (3.5S). Worst case scenario you drop to 3.25 but you could lose the blues / greens.

Hope your day was concern free in regards of FD, it's crazy some time..

Keep on Amanda !

Sébastien
 
Last edited:
With that 31 :eek::confused::stop::arghh:, I would strongly encourage a .25U decrease as per the TR protocol:
If your cat drops into the 30s, a full reduction of 0.25u is recommended.

Down you go Empress, but no shenanigans tonight please! A simple high green will do.
 
oh Osha... what a flair for the dramatic you have young lady... hope tonight she stays off her amazon acct and you are able to get some rest Amanda :bighug::bighug:
 
She must have opened another Amazon account and ordered the diving gear for 2 hour delivery at shot time and then decided that wasn't as much fun as the trampoline and placed another order to have the trampoline shipped.
You better block the pages that let her order HC snacks... if she ever finds out that that's an options, you'll be in real trouble. ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top