1/30 CRYSTAL AMPS 68, +2 146, +4 160, +6.5 160, +9 162, +11 171, PMPS 151 +5 216

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by suki & crystal (GA), Jan 30, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    yesterday

    Happy Caturday to all

    Crystal gave me a couple of greens in both cycles yesterday, and again this morning. I reduced her Lev from 40u to 30u at AMPS to bring her back to blue as we are going straight out after PMPS tonight and won't be home until about +5 so wanted her safe, even if it means she runs high. This is typical, she just gets to a really good set of numbers and I have to muck about with her doses to accommodate social engagements. Tomorrow is even worse, so lower lev dose and no R this weekend. Oh well, paws crossed I can get her back on track on Monday.

    Vines and wishes to all those in need. Have a relaxing weekend everyone.
     
  2. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Story of my life too! But glad you get to go out, hope you're doing something fun :)
     
  3. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    Not sure about that Tara, it's out local Theatre group's show tonight and tomorrow afternoon (I'm not in it thankfully, just do the box office) but DH and BF have leading roles, to say they are stressed is a bit of an understatement :nailbiting: I will be glad when it's over so normality can return to our house, even the dog must know DH's lines by now!
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  4. Peg and Toby

    Peg and Toby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2014
    I hope things settle down for you and you can enjoy the show. :)
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Crystal stays safe for you this weekend. I hope the show goes well.
     
    suki & crystal (GA) likes this.
  6. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Wow, how exciting! I love theatre (watching it, not starring in it), let us know how it goes :)
     
  7. Anne & Hyde (GA)

    Anne & Hyde (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2015
    Lovely numbers, Crystal!!

    Tell DH and BF to "break a leg" :)
     
  8. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Enjoy the evening and tomorrow. Crystal will be back on track in a snap.

    Marilyn and Polly
     
  9. suki & crystal (GA)

    suki & crystal (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2014
    194 @ AMPS, high as predicted, gave her slightly more at 35u.

    Thanks for visiting Tara, Peg, Carla and Marilyn.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page