LeeAnn (Lannie)& Freckles
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-15-5-67-17-5-73-23-92-pmps-85-2-102.190377/
+11 89
AMPS 94, shooting .5
+11 89
AMPS 94, shooting .5
Last edited:

I was worried about it, but she's looking pretty good!That NS yesterday didn't hurt Freckles' numbers.
Can you stall? I personally wouldn't shoot because that's a dropping number.AMPS 56 Do I stall? No shoot? What's the consensus here?
OK, test in 20 minutes. If it's within a couple points, skip.I can stall. A bit. Yeah, that's really low.
That's exactly what I was thinking.scarf and barf
Ah well I got to sleep for the last 3 nights lolit looks like we're in for a ride tonight!
It appears there are a few kitties hanging close to the sharks tonight.Ah well I got to sleep for the last 3 nights lol![]()