Gill & George
Member Since 2015
Morning all,


vines and hugs for those that need them.
Recap
amps 255
+1 175
+2.5 116
+5 143
+7.5 112
+9 107
pmps 107
+1 113
+3 117
+4 109
+8 163
Yesterdays Day in Blue
Steady day yesterday, improving numbers on this reduced dose.
Last night George decided he would not come up to bed until 3.30am, when he did he decided it was a good time for head bumps and very loud purrs in my ear, seeing I was awake anyways I thought I had better grab a +8 as this isn't usual behavior for him, but he was having me on, his BG was a safe 163
think he was just after a treat
This mornings amps is promising, it's the lowest amps
since his reduction, I am keeping paws crossed for a gentle slide into a green surf today.
George your board shorts are clean and dry why don't you put them on and head down the lagoon today?



vines and hugs for those that need them.
Recap
amps 255
Yesterdays Day in Blue
Steady day yesterday, improving numbers on this reduced dose.
Last night George decided he would not come up to bed until 3.30am, when he did he decided it was a good time for head bumps and very loud purrs in my ear, seeing I was awake anyways I thought I had better grab a +8 as this isn't usual behavior for him, but he was having me on, his BG was a safe 163
This mornings amps is promising, it's the lowest amps
George your board shorts are clean and dry why don't you put them on and head down the lagoon today?